Následujte nás

Subscribe to Newsletter


Ondřej Macl won the Václav Burian Award


The sixth year of the Václav Burian Award was won by the young Czech poet Ondřej Macl, the Audience Award went to Krzysztof Siwczyk from Poland and the award in the category for cultural contribution to Central European dialogue was taken over by the Austrian Slavist Martin Pollack.

Photo Gallery
Ondřej Macl
Krzysztof Siwczyk
Martin Pollack

Todays opening hours

Archdiocesan Museum Olomouc 10.00-18.00
Museum of Modern Art 10 AM - 6 PM
Archdiocesan Museum Kroměříž 8.30 AM - 6 PM

Sunday | 3. 12. 2023

Today is open

Pokladna otevřená út–ne 10-18 hodin, Rezervace na pokladna@muo.cz
telefon: 585 514 241

9 exhibitions open

Subscribe to Newsletter

© MUZEUM UMĚNÍ OLOMOUC 2022 Nastavení Cookies